General Awareness Questions

Q.  A five-member committee has been formed to select the candidate for the post of editor-in-chief of Rajya Sabha TV (RSTV). Who will head this committee?

a. Shashi Shekhar Vempati
b. Rahul Srivastava
c. Swapan Dasgupta
d. A Surya Prakash

ANSWER: See Answer
No explanation is available for this question!


Post your comment / Share knowledge