General Awareness Questions

Q.  The 12th five year plan period____________?

a. 2007 - 2012
b. 2002 - 2007
c. 2012 - 2017
d. 2015 - 2020

ANSWER: See Answer
The 12th five-year plan period was from 2012 to 2017. But from 2015, Narendra Modi, the Prime Minister of India replaced this planning commission of India by NITI Aayog.

The main theme of the 12th five year plan was "faster, sustainable and more inclusive growth".


Post your comment / Share knowledge