General Awareness Questions

Q.  The members of NAFTA are__________?

a. USA, Canada and Mexico
b. USA, Canada and India
c. USA, Canada and Japan
d. USA, UK and India

ANSWER: See Answer
The North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) is an agreement signed by Canada, Mexico, and the United States and entered into force on 1 January 1994 in order to establish a trilateral trade bloc in North America.


Post your comment / Share knowledge