General Awareness Questions

Q.  Which countries launched a common digital currency "Aber"?

a. UAE & Saudi Arabia
b. Saudi Arabia & Iraq
c. Iraq & UAE
d. Malaysia & UAE

ANSWER: See Answer
The United Arab Emirates (UAE) central bank (ECB) and the Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority (SAMA) have announced that the interbank digital currency they are co-developing will be called 'Aber


Post your comment / Share knowledge