General Awareness Questions

Q.  Which to withdraw from OPEC as of Jan 2019?

a. Gabo
b. Angola
c. Saudi Arabia
d. Qatar

ANSWER: See Answer
Qatar to withdraw from OPEC as of Jan 2019. OPEC, The Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries is an intergovernmental organization of 14 nations, founded in 1960 in Baghdad, Iraq.

Its members are Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Iran, Iraq, Indonesia, Venezuela, Nigeria, Libya, United Arab Emirates, Algeria, Kuwait, Ecuador, Angola, Gabon.


Post your comment / Share knowledge